Kontakt

Silke Beutelspacher  

Aluform

Alucobondverarbeitungs-GmbH
Obere Mühle 18–20
D-74906 Bad Rappenau-Bonfeld

Telefon +49 (0) 7066 99880
Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877

E-Mail info@aluform-gmbh.de

 

Silke Beutelspacher


  

Geschäftsführung

Joachim_Friedrich.JPG

 

 

Joachim Friedrich

Telefon +49 (0) 7066 99880
Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877
E-Mail info@aluform-gmbh.de

 

Tim_Friedrich.JPG

 

 

Tim Friedrich, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Telefon +49 (0) 7066 99880
Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877
E-Mail t.friedrich@aluform-gmbh.de

 
 

 

Ansprechpartner Architektur

Matthias_Otto.JPG   Matthias Otto
Projektleiter
Telefon +49 (0) 7066 998816
Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877
E-Mail  m.otto@aluform-gmbh.de

 

 

DSC_0505.JPG

 

 

Jan Kaczmarek, Dipl-Ing. (TH)
Projektleiter

Telefon +49 (0) 7066 998812
Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877
E-Mail j.kaczmarek@aluform-gmbh.de

 

DSC_0514.jpg

 

 

Mihail Caracas, Ing./TU Bukarest
Bauzeichner

Telefon +49 (0) 7066 998837
Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877
E-Mail m.caracas@aluform-gmbh.de

 

 

Ansprechpartner Industrie

Markus_Eberhardt.JPG   Markus Eberhardt, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Projektleiter

Telefon +49 (0) 7066 998830

Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877

E-Mail m.eberhardt@aluform-gmbh.de

 

 

Ansprechpartnerin Design

MariolaSzymanek.JPG   Mariola Szymanek 
Projektleiterin

Telefon +49 (0) 7066 998817

Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877
E-Mail m.szymanek@aluform-gmbh.de 



 

 

Ansprechpartner Einkauf

Martin_Kuebler.JPG   Martin Kübler
Einkaufsleiter

Telefon +49 (0) 7066 998836
Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877
E-Mail m.kuebler@aluform-gmbh.de 



 

 

Ansprechpartner Buchhaltung


DSC_0446.jpg

 

 

Birgitt Seiler
Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (0) 7066 998833
Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877
E-Mail b.seiler@aluform-gmbh.de

 

 

DSC_0488.jpg

 

 

Elke Dziedzitz
Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 (0) 7066 998820
Telefax +49 (0) 7066 998877
E-Mail e.dziedzitz@aluform-gmbh.de

 

 

aluform_alucobond-verarbeitung_kontakt_origami.png